Sketch #4

I’ve been excited doing some old hobbies –drawing!๐Ÿ˜‰ Here are the sketches i did, inspired by Joan Jett. Yeah i’m anxiously waiting ‘The Runaways’ to come to the cinema dvds.

Since i’m sucks at colouring (‘absolutely clueless’ is my only formula on combining colours, but i bought the 48 Faber Castells watercolour pencils anyway mwahaha!). I honestly like the original sketch –first pic, before i had any marker on. I think it’s raw and has more ‘feel’ to it. The only thing the marker did good was the effect it has on the hair. I love it๐Ÿ™‚

Tinggalkan Balasan

